Quick

Quick things:

I’m reading:

M. John Harrison’s LIGHT (2002), a delicious mix of cyberpunk, space opera and all good Sci-Fi things.

I’m happy because:

Serena Williams won. Well on her way to becoming the best tennis player of all time.

Working on:

A horror novella that I can’t talk about yet. All I can say is contracts signed, advance received. I’ve sketched the outline, and started the first section.

Don’t forget:

My novel MAKING WOLF is coming out in September, but you can pre-order now.

wolf

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

