Linkdump

Hi.

So, yes, I’m still here, just been hellishly busy working on a few things. Can’t talk about them yet, but in about six weeks I should be able to.

Meanwhile:

1. I did this discussion on SFF in Africa.

I sound quite hawkish, but thems the breaks 🙂 I have strong views on “African” literature.

2. My book MAKING WOLF is on Netgalley for reviewers.

3. I’m interviewed about the book here.

4. Pre-order here.

As publication date draws closer I’ll have more to say about it.

Also:

I like Mad Max: Fury Road and Serena Williams.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

