Even More Monkey Business…now with added Nosferatu

First, Nosferatu in India Ink. This is an old painting, but I still like it, so I’m adding it here apropos of nothing.

Count Orlok as played by Max Schreck in 'Nosferatu'

Count Orlok as played by Max Schreck in ‘Nosferatu’

Next, another review and recommendation of my story The Monkey H0use:

It’s qualified, but any paragraph that mentions me and Ligotti in the same sentence…I’ll take it as praise, thank you very much.

Also.

My friend Zen Cho has a story up at Kaleidotrope called ‘Monkey King, Faerie Queen’

No, we did not coordinate. Just one of those coincidences.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

