Wicked Links

All right. Some randomness in lieu of original content.

-I have a cold and am reading Chekhov’s About Love. That guy could write a short story like no other. Each tale soothes me.

-Did I mention I have a cold? I can barely hear and I am officially a mouth-breather.

Nebula Awards Nominations. Two of my friends on the list. Doesn’t get better than this.

-Listen to Drum n’ Bass. I insist. 

A Korean-American’s point of view

Is Steampunk relevant in Africa? 

-Apropos, here is the Table of Contents for the upcoming Steampunk World Anthology with my story Budo or The Flying Orchid as number 14. 

-Short fiction: Jackalope Wives by Ursula Vernon. Excellent. Go read it.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

